

La Brea Stakes presented by Don Julio \$300,000 Guaranteed

(Grade I)

FOR FILLIES THREE YEARS OLD By subscription of \$100 each if made on or before Thursday, December 12, 2024, or by Supplementary nomination of \$6,000 due at time of entry. \$2,250 to enter and an additional \$2,250 to start with \$300,000 guaranteed, of which \$180,000 to the winner, \$60,000 to second, \$36,000 to third, \$18,000 to fourth and \$6,000 to fifth. 124 lbs. Non-Winners of a Grade I Stake since June 26, 2024 allowed 2 lbs. Non-Winners of a Graded Stakes since December 26, 2023 allowed 4 lbs. Highweights preferred followed by Graded or Group winners, Grade or Group placed horses, followed by Stake winners, Stake placed horses and horses with the highest Non-Claiming or Starter earnings at the time of entry. Graded or Group winners have first preference regardless of weight. Starters to be named through the entry box by the closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

SEVEN FURLONGS

	Т	O BE RUN THURSDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2024	
Horse		Owner	Trainer
ACCURACY	ch.f.3	Repole Stable	Michael McCarthy
CAVALIERI	dk b/.f.3	Speedway Stables LLC	Bob Baffert
EMERY	dk b/.f.3	Stonestreet Stables, LLC	Brad Cox
HOPE ROAD	b.f.3	Cicero Farms, LLC	Bob Baffert
KINZA	ch.f.3	Michael Lund Petersen	Bob Baffert
KOPION	ch.f.3	Spendthrift Farm, LLC	Richard Mandella
MY MAGIC WAND	ch.f.3	Reeves Thoroughbred Racing	Gregory D. Sacco
ONE MAGIC PHILLY	b.f.3	John Gallegos	Philip D' Amato
PRIDES CROSSING	b.f.3	OXO Equine LLC	William Walden
PUSHINESS	b.f.3	Repole Stable	Michael McCarthy
SANDY BOTTOM	b.f.3	Daniell or Daniell	Michael McCarthy
SPLENDORA	dk b/.f.3	Talla Racing LLC	Bob Baffert
SUGAR FISH	ch.f.3	Talla Racing LLC or Sweetwater Stable	Jeff Mullins
TAMARA	b.f.3	Spendthrift Farm, LLC	Richard Mandella
ULTIMATE AUTHORITY	b.f.3	Amestoy, Amestoy Jr. or Beasley	Tim Yakteen
VALENCE	b.f.3	A. Jason Hall Stables, Baker, Stephen R. and Vanlandingham, Bill	Ty J. Garrett
	CLOSED THU	JRSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2024 WITH 16 NOMINATIONS*	

*PENDING LATE MAIL

JASON EGAN	
DIRECTOR OF RACING / RACING SECRETARY	

JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR