

San Gabriel Stakes \$200,000 Guaranteed

(Grade II)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each if made on or before Thursday, December 12, 2024 or by Supplementary nomination of \$4,000 due at time of entry. \$1,500 to enter and an additional \$1,500 to start with \$200,000 guaranteed of which \$120,000 to the winner, \$40,000 to second, \$24,000 to third, \$12,000 to fourth and \$4,000 to fifth. Three-Year Olds 123 lbs. Older 125 lbs. Non-Winners of a Grade I or Grade II Stake at One Mile or Over since June 26, 2024 allowed 2 lbs. Non-Winners of a Graded Stakes at One Mile or Over since December 26, 2023 allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by the closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE EIGHTH (TURF)

TO BE RUN THURSDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2024

Horse		Owner	Trainer
ALMENDARES (GB)	dk b/.g.4	CYBT, McLean Racing Stables or Gevertz, et al	Philip D' Amato
ASTRONOMER	b.g.5	Bamford or Tabor	Simon Callaghan
BALNIKHOV (IRE)	dk b/.g.5	Little Red Feather Racing, Madaket Stables LLC or Old Bones Racing Stable, I	LC Philip D' Amato
CABO SPIRIT	dk b/.g.5	Kretz Racing LLC	George Papaprodromou
CATHAL (IRE)	b.c.3	Diamond T Racing LLC, lapetus Racing LLC or Alphin, et al	John W. Sadler
DICEY MO CHARA (GB)	b.g.6	Red Baron's Barn LLC or Rancho Temescal LLC	Leonard Powell
EASTER (FR)	b.g.6	Madaket Stables LLC	Philip D' Amato
ESCAPE ARTIST	b.g.4	Les Blake	Steve Knapp
FEARLESS SOLDIER	b.c.4	Kirk Sutherland	Anthony K. Saavedra
JOHANNES	dk b/.c.4	CUYATHY LLC	Tim Yakteen
LAMMAS (GB)	b.g.7	Charles or Gordon	Manuel Badilla
LORD BULLINGDON	gr/ro.c.3	Colbart Stables or Coronado Hill Investments, LLC	Michael McCarthy
LUKKA (CHI)	ch.r.5	Baalbek Corp. or Don Alberto Stable	Neil Drysdale
MI HERMANO RAMON	ch.g.4	Red Baron's Barn LLC or Rancho Temescal LLC	Mark Glatt
NINEELEVENTURBO	dk b/.g.7	Stepaside Farm, LLC	Neil Drysdale
SEAL TEAM (GB)	b.c.4	Perry R. Bass II or Ramona S. Bass	Richard Mandella
ZIO JO	ch.g.4	Joe Navarro	Doug F. O'Neill

CLOSED THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2024 WITH 17 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

JASON EGAN
DIRECTOR OF RACING / RACING
SECRETARY

JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR