

Unusual Heat Turf Classic presented by City National Bank

\$175,000 Guaranteed

FOR GOLDEN STATE SERIES ELIGIBLE CALIFORNIA BRED OR CALIFORNIA SIRED FOUR YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each if made on or before Thursday, January 2, 2025, or by Supplementary nomination of \$25,000 at time of entry for Non Golden State Series eligible horses or \$3,500 for Golden State Series eligible horses. All horses to pay \$1,312 to enter and an additional \$1,312 to start with \$175,000 Guaranteed of which \$96,250 to winner, \$33,250 to second, \$19,250 to third, \$10,500 to fourth, \$5,250 to fifth, \$3,500 to sixth, \$3,500 to seventh and \$3,500 to eighth. Weight 124 lbs. Non-Winners of a Sweepstakes at One Mile or over allowed 2 lbs. Non-Winners of two races at One Mile or over other than Maiden, Claiming or Starter allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by the closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE EIGHTH (TURF)

Horse	1	O BE RUN SATURDAY, JANUARY 11, 2025 Owner	Trainer
ALIGATO	ch.g.8	Double L Racing	Mark Glatt
ANDTHEOMOFTHEBRAVE	b.g.4	Steve Knapp	Steve Knapp
BARELY FUNTIONAL	ch.g.5	Reddam Racing, LLC	Antonio Garcia
COALINGA ROAD	b.g.8	Harris Farms, Inc.	Carla Gaines
COWBOY MIKE	ch.g.5	Connie Pageler	Bob Baffert
DONT FIGHT THE FED	b.h.5	Reddam Racing, LLC	Antonio Garcia
FAST BUCK	dk b/.g.7	Zephyr Racing LLC or De Alba	Cesar De Alba
INVESTALOT	b.g.4	Ahlmann, Flores or Pimentel, et al	Ryan Hanson
JIMMY BLUE JEANS	gr/ro.g.7	Bruno or Gezon	Jeff Mullins
KEEP MOVIN' ON	b.g.4	Fairview LLC	Tim Yakteen
NONE ABOVE THE LAW	gr/ro.g.7	Hector Castrellon	Jorge Periban
OLD PAL	ch.g.5	Blinkers On Racing Stable, Titus or Wagner, et al	Mark Glatt
ON THE WHIM	b.g.5	Harris Farms, Inc.	Dean Pederson
SILENT HEAT	blk.h.6	Newfield Farm or Johnson	George Papaprodromou
STAMP MY PASSPORT	b.g.6	Mr. & Mrs. T. A. Shapiro	Leonard Powell
TAKES THREE	b.c.4	Slugo Racing	Mike Puype
WE CAN	b.g.4	Browne Cattle Co. Inc. or Branch	Brian Koriner

CLOSED THURSDAY, JANUARY 2, 2025 WITH 17 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

JASON EGAN DIRECTOR OF RACING / RACING SECRETARY JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR